Editorial Board

Wang Zhiying Jiang Zongli He Yanxiang	National University of Defense Technology Beijing University of Technology Wuhan University
Li Maoqing	Xiamen University
Li Taoshen Zhang Fengxiang	Guangxi University Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Chen Zhibo	Beijing Forestry University
Chen Zhiguo Cui Binyue He Liang Hong Wenxing Hu Jie Jin Dawei Liu Tao Liu Tao Liu Tenghong Qiang Yan Qiao Baojun Qiao Baojun Qin leihua Wang chunzhi Wang chunzhi Wang Ming Wang Ning Wang Ning Wang Qian Wang Ruchuan Wang Yang Wei Xiaohui Weng Yang Xi Chunyan Xiao Huimin Xiao Huimin Xiao Huimin	Henan University Hebei University of Economics and Business East China Normal University Xiamen University Zhejiang University Zhongnan University of Economics and Law Tianjin University Anhui Polytechnic University Zhongnan University of Economics and Law Taiyuan University of Economics and Law Taiyuan University of Technology Henan University of Technology Hubei University of Technology Lishui University of Technology Lishui University of Technology Kiamen Huaxia University Chongqing University Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications Southwest Petroleum University Jilin University Sichuan University Journal of Computer Education Henan University of Economics and Law Guilin University Of Electronic Technology University of Science and Technology of China Hunan University Beijing Jiaotong University Chongqing University
Zou Guizhang	Guangdong Provincial Computing Center
	Jiang ZongliHe YanxiangLi MaoqingLi TaoshenZhang FengxiangChen ZhiboChen ZhiguoChen ZhiguoHu JieHong WenxingHu JieJin DaweiLi XiaohongLiu TaoQiang YanQiao BaojunQiang YanQiang ChunzhiWang ChunzhiWang MingWang NingWang NingWang NingWang NingWang NingWang NungWang NungWang NungWang NungWang NingWang Nin